Nature and wild adventures in the beautiful Charlevoix region

Located in the Charlevoix region only 30 minutes from downtown La Malbaie and only few minutes from the ski resort “Mont Grand-Fonds”, the Domain is a 30 km² of exclusive territory for hunting, fishing and nature adventures.

Fishing

The Domain has 4 gorgeous lakes, all within close proximity of each other, that make successful fishing is an easy task. The lakes contain wild brook trout commonly known as speckled trout.

 

Find out more

Hunting

Deep in Charlevoix’s thriving boreal forests, we provide an exclusive moose hunting territory divided into 3 well-defined sites of approximately 10 km² each. Each site is equipped with their own watchtower so that every hunting party has their fair share of adventure!

Find out more

Cottages

Our fully equipped lakeside cottages, most with private dock, rowboats and outdoor fireplace. Most of our cottages have a lodging capacity of 2 to 9 people.

Our cottages

Villégiature

Each location is a pleasure to the eye, offering hunters, fishermen/women, and nature lover a wonderful wilderness getaway. Come make your own great holiday memories here with countless stories to share for years to come. 

Find out more

Nature et aventures sauvages dans la belle région de Charlevoix

Située dans la région de Charlevoix à seulement 30 minutes du centre-ville de La Malbaie et à quelques minutes du centre de ski le Mont Grand-Fonds, le Domaine Comporté est un territoire exclusif de chasse, de pêche et de villégiature de 30 km².

Pêche

Le Domaine Comporté a 4 lacs, tous accessibles en automobile et à proximité les uns des autres, ce qui rend la pêche une tâche facile et une réussite. Les lacs contiennent de la truite mouchetée indigène, elle est maître et reine des lieux.

En savoir plus

Chasse

Le territoire de chasse à l’orignal, exclusif au Domaine Comporté, est divisé en 3 secteurs bien définis de resplendissantes forêts mixtes de Charlevoix. Les sites de chasse à l’orignal sont équipés de miradors et de salines afin que chaque groupe de chasseurs ait sa part d’aventure!

En savoir plus

Nos chalets

Au Domaine Comporté, l’hébergement est possible dans un chalet en forêt entièrement équipé sur le bord de l’eau : avec quai, embarcation et foyer extérieur privé. La plupart de nos chalets ont une capacité d’hébergement de 2 à 9 personnes.

Voir nos chalets

Villégiature

Chaque site du Domaine offre un véritable ravissement pour l’œil, proposant à tous nos clients un lieu de prédilection où vous trouverez divertissements, souvenirs et histoires à raconter pour les années à venir.

En savoir plus